2019 Board of Directors

  • Evin Braxton President

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    ebraxton30@yahoo.com
    Phone
    678-294-9953
  • Barry Walton Vice President

    Association
    Lanier
    Email
    bwalton@gmbplastics.com
    Phone
    404-345-3085
  • Mike Cherrier Commissioner

    Association
    By Text Only
    Email
    cherrierm43@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-355-4426
  • Tanya McDaniel Treasurer

    Association
    South Gwinnett
    Email
    tanyamcdaniel01@comcast.net
    Phone
    404-630-8503
  • Tim Gaines Secretary

    Association
    South Gwinnett
    Email
    tgaines@sgaasports.com
    Phone
    770-231-0176
  • Ben Hilton League Director - 8U

    Association
    Auburn
    Email
    benhilton2@gmail.com
    Phone
    404-735-1980
  • Brian Ramsey League Director - 9U

    Association
    Parkview
    Email
    bdramsey1@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-653-1439
  • Justin Jones League Director - 10U

    Association
    Mountain View
    Email
    justinjones14@gmail.com
    Phone
    612-578-3400
  • Brenden Griffin League Director - 11U

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    brendengriffin109@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-990-5373
  • Shawn Colvecchio League Director - 12U

    Association
    North Gwinnett
    Email
    ngbaseball2006@gmail.com
    Phone
    404-353-7054
  • Chris Blalock League Director - 13U

    Association
    Grayson
    Email
    blalock34@gmail.com
    Phone
    770-366-6168