Archer
Harbins Park
3200 New Hope Road
Dacula, GA 30019
Dusty Hayes
Baseball Director
770-652-0157
baseball@playaaasports.com
Ben Hilton
Assistant Baseball Director
404-735-1980
benhilton2@gmail.com
Brookwood
Bethesda Park
225 Bethesda Church Road
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Rob Sanjurjo
rsanjurjo@baabonline.com
Buford
Buford City Park
790 Sawnee Avenue Northeast
Buford, GA 30518
Greg Miller
770-780-7565
greg@atlanta.coit.com
Steve McDaniel
770-271-0473
Stevecmac@aol.com
City of Duluth
Bunten Road Park
3180 Bunten Road
Duluth, GA 30096
Collins Hill
Collins Hill Park
2225 Collins Hill Rd
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Matt Webb
770-375-9791
mattryanwebb@gmail.com
David Sokol
404-472-7062
baseballad@chaasports.com
Dacula
Dacula Park
205 Dacula Road
Dacula, GA 30019
Rich Wiley
Baseball Director
678-595-0965
richdwiley@bellsouth.net
Duluth
Shorty Howell Park
2750 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096
Jon Richards
770-366-9730
jonrrichards@hotmail.com
John Casey
770-480-1254
jcasey1v@yahoo.com
Grayson
Bay Creek Park
143 Ozora Rd
Loganville, GA 30052
VJ Locsin
770-680-6024
baseball@gaasports.org
Oscar Williams/Scott Bryant
baseball2@gaasports.org
Kurt McFarland
GRSL Rep (Pony)
404-509-2397
mcfarlandkurt@yahoo.com
Beres Ramsey
GRSL Rep (Senior)
770-837-5838
ramsey6463@bellsouth.net
Hebron
Hebron Church Sports Complex
778 Dacula Road
Dacula, GA 30019
Carol Ledbetter
(770) 356-0333
cledbetter@hebronchurch.org
Dustin Wilbanks
770-833-2708
wilbanks@hebronchurch.org
Lanier
EE Robinson Park
850 Level Creek Road
Sugar Hill, Ga 30518
Daniel Craig
770-508-0970
baseball@lanieraa.com
Lawrenceville
Rhodes Jordan Park
100 East Crogan Street
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Sandro
678-663-1927
coachsandro@starsoflawrenceville.com
Lilburn
Lion's Club Park
5500 Rockbridge Circle
Lilburn, GA 30047
Mark Patterson
770-833-5951
Marpatt105@gmail.com
Loganville
West Walton Park
Twin Lakes Road
Loganville, GA 30052
Mill Creek
Bogan Park
2723 N Bogan Rd
Buford, GA 30519
Richard Austin
678-859-0271
richardaaustin@comcast.net
Mountain View
Rabbit Hill Park
400 Rabbit Hill Road
Dacula, GA 30019
Justin Jones
612-578-3400
justinjones14@gmail.com
Norcross
Collins Field (formerly Dan Watts)
235 Price Place
Norcross, GA 30071
Pinckneyville Park
4758 S Old Peachtree Rd
Norcross, GA 30071
David McCollum
Travel Director
ldmccollum7@gmail.com
North Gwinnett
George Pierce Park
55 Buford Hwy
Suwanee, GA 30024
Derik Taylor
404-580-8000
derik.taylor72@gmail.com
Brent Halcomb
678-414-3784
halcomb@bellsouth.net
North Metro Church
North Metro Church
1026 Old Peachtree Road NE
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Parkview
Mountain Park
5050 Five Forks Trickum Road
Lilburn, GA 30047
Mark Lowery
770-880-0895
mlowery20@gmail.com
Peachtree Ridge
Peachtree Ridge Park (9U thru 12U ONLY)
3170 Suwanee Creek Road
Suwanee, GA 30024
Bunten Road Park (13U/14U ONLY)
3180 Bunten Road
Duluth, GA 30096
John Rogers
jrogerspryaabaseball@gmail.com
pryaatravelbaseball@gmail.com
Michael Anderson
770-317-9396
Shiloh
Lenora Park
4515 Lenora Church Road
Snellville, GA 30039
Mark Miller
678-860-0565
baseball@saa-youth.org
millersonconcrete@gmail.com
South Gwinnett
South Gwinnett Park
2115 McGee Road
Snellville, GA 30078
Tim Gaines
770-231-0176
tgaines@sgaasports.com
Loyd Deaver
GRSL Commissioner - Major
770-605-7790
loyddeaver@att.net
Winder
Winder Lions Park
354 E. Broad Street
Winder, GA 30680
Matt Patrick
770-490-9109
winderdyb@gmail.com